Reviews

Experience the Los Angeles Carpet Cleaners – Your Satisfaction, Our Commitment!

Reviews From Google

My mattress is in excellent condition thanks to Los Angeles Carpet Cleaners. It feels as though you're back on a cloud! The staff was really cordial and productive, and their mattress cleaning service is excellent. Will absolutely give them another call for carpet cleaning as well.

Nicholas Jurman Avatar Nicholas Jurman
June 16, 2024

Had an amazing time working with these people. My carpets were left pristine and smelling great after they performed a complete steam cleaning. I'm very happy that I got my mattress cleaned as well. Their dedication to providing high-quality carpet care is evident. I'm grateful.

Michael Pompeo Avatar Michael Pompeo
June 18, 2024

I'm quite pleased with the carpet cleaning service. The personnel exhibited expertise, and my carpets have never looked cleaner. I heartily endorse them.

Kitty Sapp Avatar Kitty Sapp
June 15, 2024

This business has all the attributes of a scam. Try to find the name of the owner on its website. Oh yeah, and the website domain shows a registration in Nigeria. Falsely claims they are responding to my inquiry when I had never made any inquiry at this business.

abarthzagato Avatar abarthzagato
June 17, 2022

Totally delighted with Los Angeles Carpet Cleaners' assistance! After their extensive carpet steam cleaning, my carpets appear like new. They left no mess behind and were professional and on time. Strongly suggest to everyone in need of excellent carpet care.🌖

Melissa Martin Stilley Avatar Melissa Martin Stilley
June 15, 2024

My mattress looks so much cleaner and fresher now that Los Angeles Carpet Cleaners cleaned it. They were meticulous and polite. This is the firm to contact if you need steam cleaning for your carpet or mattress. Outstanding effort in every aspect.

Peter Taylor Avatar Peter Taylor
June 16, 2024

My encounter with Los Angeles Carpet Cleaners was excellent. They did a fantastic job steam cleaning my living room's carpet. It was clear that great care and attention to detail were given to the carpet. Never before have my carpets looked better.👏

Jason Provence Avatar Jason Provence
June 16, 2024

superior carpet upkeep assistance. They maintain the pristine, new appearance of our house all year round.

John N. Meadows Avatar John N. Meadows
May 27, 2024

LACC did a wonderful job cleaning my drapes. I didn't need anything major, just needed the dust out I haven't cleaned them in a long time. Most companies wanted to take them but I didn't think it was necessary so they were able to sanitize them at my house. Very convenient and great service!

Yossi G Avatar Yossi G
June 17, 2023

great and quick service!!!!

Gisselle Cervantes Avatar Gisselle Cervantes
June 17, 2022

My living space has been transformed by Los Angeles Carpet Cleaners! Their steam cleaning service for carpets is unmatched. My carpet looks brand new, and the team was competent. Strongly advised for anyone in need of carpet upkeep. Completely five stars.

Jacqueline Turner Avatar Jacqueline Turner
June 16, 2024

They performed an excellent job when I called them for routine carpet maintenance. My carpets look amazing, and the personnel is friendly. Strongly advised.

Christopher S. Mason Avatar Christopher S. Mason
May 27, 2024